Our Team

 

Contact us if you have any questions!

Aaron – aaron@sharehousegoods.com

Andrew – andrew@sharehousegoods.com

Duane – duane@sharehousegoods.com

Eric – eric@sharehousegoods.com

James – james@sharehousegoods.com

Jarod – jarod@sharehousegoods.com

Joel – joel@sharehousegoods.com

Randy – randy@sharehousegoods.com